We are happy to have had the chance to interview YouTuber; 1luredoesitall! Go check out his sick fishing channel for some great vlogs. 

His Channel: 1luredoesitall

Q: Describe the main idea of your YouTube channel.

A: I just want to show people how much I love to fish.

Q: What is the meaning behind the name of your channel?

A: I named my channel 1luredoesitall because of the first lure I got. It was a Mepps spinner. I used it all the time and caught plenty of fish using it so I mean 1luredoesitall doesn’t do it all but when I was little it did.

Q: What’s your goal for 2017?

A: My goal for 2017 is to get to 1,500 subscribers. 

Q: How will you make that happen?

A: I am looking to get 3-4 videos out this summer every week so people can watch my videos when ever they want.

Q: What inspired you to start a YouTube channel?

A: Nothing really inspired me to make a fishing YouTube, but my grandma said you should of got video of that. And I said yeah I should have and at that point I got a GoPro and started recording!

Q: Who are some of your favourite fishing Youtubers?

A: My favorite fishing YouTuber is Jon B fishing the Midwest.

Q: What is your favourite fish to catch?

A: My favorite fish to catch is a Largemouth Bass. 

Q: What’s your best fishing story?

A: My best fishing story is when I caught my 52 inch Muskie. 

Q: If you could fish anywhere, where would you go?

A: I would fish in Florida for some giant largemouth. 

Q: What is your favourite lure?

A: My favorite lure is a Zoom super fluke. 


