Grip ‘n’ Grin Editing is a service I have created for anglers to send in their fishing pics and get an edited version sent back as soon as possible. It is an Instagram account so we often feature the day’s best edits. Our username is @gngediting so go follow to see some great pics! I started this project about a month ago on December 28, 2016. The page has 174 followers at the moment but I hope to expand that following to at least 1000 by the end of the year. The service is completely free (for now) so you can send as many fishing pics as you want. It is super easy, all you have to do is DM your fish pics or whatever else you want me to edit. We also do small-scale logos, perfect for a YouTube Channel starting off! My goal is to make people’s Instagram pages more interesting and unique by helping them edit their photos. I want to optimize the fishing community. I find a lot of fishing photos tend to look very similar, without any artistic flavour or unique features. Also, our page posts only the best fishing photos so we really make sure to curate our pictures to make the viewers have a more satisfying time browsing Instagram. Remember to send in your pics to be edited and turned into a beautiful work of art!

I would like to thank @bassholefishon @midmichigan_fishing @rianaangling @cal.ray @t_peck_07 @elbassador and everyone else who has sent in photos! 

